Hiatus

Hiatus

So I’ve been thinking a lot the past couple of weeks/months and I’ve decided to make the decision to kind of quit SL. I’ve noticed that I spend way too much money on SL and I could be using that for RL things for me and my family. I’m just somewhat tired of spending my life at the computer when I should be spending it in RL with my family. I’m not going to delete SL or my SL facebook and I will pop in from time to time to say hi or maybe blog if I feel like it. I will be playing Warcraft but in moderation. I’ve enjoyed every single person that I’ve met in this crazy world we call Second Life. And I am thankful for you all. Please feel free to message me and when I log in I’ll reply. I hope you all understand but I just feel like its time for me to move on. I love you all and thank you so much for letting me be apart of your SL even if it was for a tiny bit!! ❤

Leave a Reply

