Love Bites 💔

Love Bites 💔

I don’t want to touch you too much baby, ‘Cause making love to you might drive me crazy, I know you think that love is the way you make it, So I don’t want to be there when you decide to break it, no
Love Bites, Love Bleeds
It’s bringing me to my knees Love lives, Love dies
It’s no surprise
Love begs, Love pleads
It’s what I need

What I’m Wearing:

Hair:  Blues – Khloe “New at REWIND

Necklace:  Foxy – Suede Wrap Choker

Jacket:  Pixicat – Bloom Jacket “New at Collabor88

Dress:  Addams – Gery Spice Dress “New at REWIND

Hickies:  Ama.

Shoes:  Reign – Arianna Sneakers

Listening To:

Leave a Reply

